top of page


Meet Our Mayor and Council

Four Year Term - 2019

Council Member: Sylvester Ludwig
Marleen Philabaum
City Clerk/Treasurer

Appointed Annualy

Two Year Term: 2019

Donald Albrecht "Chopper"

Four Year Term - 2021

Council Member: Allen Katzner
Council Member: Kenny Symanietz

City Council meetings are held at the Roscoe City Hall on the first Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.  Check the Calendar to verify the date of the next meeting.

Four Year Term - 2021

Four Year Term - 2021

Council Member: Martha Schmitz
bottom of page